2017-2018 Schedule

Schedule by Date | Schedule by School

Match 1 | Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Home School Away School Result
Deep Run Maggie Walker Maggie Walker 5-0-0
Patrick Henry Bye Patrick Henry 4-0-0 B
Tucker Collegiate Collegiate 4-0-0

Back to Top

Match 2 | Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Home School Away School Result
Collegiate Bye Collegiate 4-0-0 B
Maggie Walker Tucker Maggie Walker 4-0-0
Patrick Henry Deep Run Deep Run 2-1-0

Back to Top

Match 3 | Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Home School Away School Result
Collegiate Maggie Walker  
Deep Run Bye Deep Run 4-0-0 B
Patrick Henry Tucker Tucker 3-1-0

Back to Top

Match 4 | Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Home School Away School Result
Deep Run Collegiate  
Maggie Walker Patrick Henry  
Tucker Bye Tucker 4-0-0 B

Back to Top

Match 5 | Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Home School Away School
Deep Run Tucker
Maggie Walker Bye
Patrick Henry Collegiate

Back to Top

Match 6 | Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Home School Away School
Collegiate Tucker
Maggie Walker Deep Run
Patrick Henry Bye

Back to Top

Match 7 | Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Home School Away School
Collegiate Bye
Deep Run Patrick Henry
Tucker Maggie Walker

Back to Top

Match 8 | Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Home School Away School
Deep Run Bye
Maggie Walker Collegiate
Tucker Patrick Henry

Back to Top

Match 9 | Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Home School Away School
Collegiate Deep Run
Patrick Henry Maggie Walker
Tucker Bye

Back to Top

Match 10 | Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Home School Away School
Collegiate Patrick Henry
Maggie Walker Bye
Tucker Deep Run

Back to Top

League Championship | Saturday, March 24, 2018

Back to Top